The conception law of conservation is that matter is not created or destroyed.

Here is a pondering thought. Why do humans choose to destruct?

I interpret the reading as challenges regarding failure. Those disappointments provide recycling opportunities to examine one’s aptitude to appreciate life if they survive in the process.

To me, it’s startling and miraculous how many hazards I endured before comprehending that I was burning a fuse and the wick was on its final ignition to burning it all to the ground. No human power, I will emphasize “No one,” could tell me that I needed help.

It was all in the works how my path unfolded. It all began in that alcoholic household as a kid. In that six-room house, fenced-in yard on 12th street with those six siblings that I love, yet with them, I go stir-crazy most times. All those fights in grade school thinking I was saving the underdogs. A high school dropout and married at sixteen. A turbulent ending in divorce with the fear of being a horrible mom to our daughter as a single woman, and then he died from a gunshot wound from a murderer.

Being lead into the arms of a comforter eventually erupted for me to find the program. I had to resuscitate myself for the sole purpose of adhering to my calling of being an advocate that steered me to living an abundant life. To share my experience, strength, and hope with others to know that alcoholism is a fatal dis-ease that anticipates self-inflict, capture, ripples its effects onto others in the juggler’s way before eventually sabotaging its imprisonment prey.

I accept my failures challenges because I outlasted my will to die. And in my higher power’s eyes, the chaotic distress was all necessary. So I take responsibility for my lot, humility and all, that if it’s my higher power’s will, it’s a testament for me—oh, what a treasured gift to be thriving.

Peace and love. Feel free to share and invite others. To unsubscribe, say so. The reading is attached.  

Author, Lynda M.